Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Blistered - The Poison Of Self Confinement<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records - 3

6131 Records

Blistered - The Poison Of Self Confinement
12" Vinyl

We currently have 13 in stock.

BLISTERED have created a vital release that defies easy classification, appealing to both sides of the metal/hardcore sounds from which they draw. Picking up the torch of Florida’s unique brand of metallic hardcore, BLISTERED have raged to the forefront of today’s scene with incredible fervor. Their songs simultaneously feel unearthed from some ’90s time capsule and surprisingly current, perfectly capturing a balance of influences and innovations.

Track Listing:
1. Path Of The Coward
2. Caustic Promise
3. The Poison Of Self Confinement
4. Illusion Of Destiny
5. Lash
6. Lust For Vengeance
7. Kingdom Of Traitors
8. Memories To Burn
9. Into The Dying Light
10. Death At Heaven’s Doorstep

Share this Product