Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Culture Abuse - Peach<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records - 2

6131 Records

Culture Abuse - Peach
Vinyl LP


Culture Abuse dares you to try categorizing them. On their debut full-length, "Peach," the San Francisco, CA Bay Area band drops hints with every song - power pop melodies collide with punk grit, garage rock swagger meets hardcore aggression, and there's even an upstroke or two - but they never give the listener enough to definitively put them in a box. And that's just the way they like it.

 Track Listing:

1. Chinatown
2. Jealous
3. Dream On
4. Rainy Days
5. Don't Worry
6. Peace On Earth
7. Turn It Off
8. Living In The City
9. Yuckies
10. Heavy Love

Pressing Info:
2nd Press
500 - Pink in Milky Clear Vinyl
1000 - Half Yellow / Half Baby Blue Vinyl

Share this Product