Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Hesitation Wounds - Awake For Everything - Monkey Boy Records - 2

6131 Records

Hesitation Wounds - Awake For Everything

We currently have 6 in stock.

Hesitation Wounds is the musical collaboration of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg (Slipknot, Against Me!), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy) and Stephen "Scuba" LaCour (Trap Them). The band may have a very modest and organic origin - just four friends making the music they love with no preconceptions - but "Awake For Everything" is far from a slapdash vanity project. It's an album of abrasive and moody hardcore that takes unexpected twists and turns while always remaining satisfyingly aggressive.

Track Listing:
1. Operatic
2. Bleach
3. Hands Up
4. New Abuse
5. All We Know
6. Ends (Pt 1)
7. Guthrie
8. Away
9. Teeth
10. Ends (Pt 2)
11. Streamlined

Share this Product