Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Lithuania - Hardcore Friends<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

Lame-O Records

Lithuania - Hardcore Friends
Vinyl LP

We currently have 5 in stock.

Black Vinyl 


Eric Slick of Dr. Dog and Dom Angelella of DRGN King.

Recorded in five days by Joe Reinhart and Kyle Pulley at The Headroom Studios in Philadelphia, Hardcore Friends spans the last ten years of their friendship. “It’s an old perspective,” says Angelella. “All of those early songs are from or about five years ago. It’s this thing where you’re a completely different person. It’s cool to update it to now.” 

Track Listing:
1. God In Two Persons
2. 2009
3. Pieces
4. I Wanna Drink Poison
5. Coronation Day
6. Deaf Gene
7. Clumsy and Forgotten
8. Place Of No Tomorrow
9. Question
10. Hardcore Friends

Share this Product