Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Slaughter Beach, Dog - Welcome<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

Lame-O Records

Slaughter Beach, Dog - Welcome
Vinyl LP

We currently have 12 in stock.

Black Vinyl

Slaughter Beach, Dog is the side-project from Modern Baseball’s Jake Ewald. The project works as a counter to his ultra- personal work with MoBo, every song being written from the perspective of his fictional characters living in Slaughter Beach.

Track Listing:
1. Mallrat Semi-Annual
2. Toronto Mug
3. Monsters
4. Bed Fest
5. Forever
6. Jobs
7. Politics Of Grooming
8. Drinks
9. Toronto Mug II
10. Essex Street


Share this Product