Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
A Lot Like Birds - Divisi<br>Vinyl LP

Equal Vision Records

A Lot Like Birds - Divisi
Vinyl LP

We currently have 1 in stock.

IMPORT Black Pink Blue Splatter Vinyl

After releasing three full-length albums, "No Place" (2013), "Conversation Piece" (2011) and "Plan B" (2009), signing to Equal Vision Records, and touring around the world nearly non-stop for five years straight, A Lot Like Birds began recording their fourth full-length album on April 19, 2016. An all-encompassing, all-consuming emotional experience, "DIVISI" is an album about life and death, and about love and heartbreak. For fans of Fall Of Troy, Set My Friends On Fire and Letlive.

Track Listing:
1. Always Burning, Always Dark
2. The Sound Of Us
3. For Shelley (Unheard)
4. Trace The Lines
5. Atoms In Evening
6. The Smoother The Stone
7. Infinite Chances
8. No Attention For Solved Puzzles
9. Further Below
10. Good Soil, Bad Seeds
11. From Moon To Son

Share this Product