Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Animal Collective - Here Comes The Indian<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

My Animal Home

Animal Collective - Here Comes The Indian
Vinyl LP

£14.95 £20.95
We currently have 1 in stock.

Here Comes The Indian is the fifth full length album, and first to include all four members of Animal Collective (Avey Tare, Panda Bear, Geologist and Deakin). It was recorded over a few days in Brooklyn in 2002 at Rare Book Room Studios with Nicolas Vernhes. Additional overdubs were done at Avey’s apartment that same year. Here Comes The Indian was also the first album to use the name Animal Collective and the first release on Paw Tracks.

Track Listing:
Side 1
1. Native Belle
2. Hey Light
3. Infant Dressing Table
4. Panic
Side 2
1. Two Sails on a Sound
2. Slippi
3. Too Soon

Share this Product