Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Arcade Fire - Funeral<br> 12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Merge Records

Arcade Fire - Funeral
12" Vinyl

We currently have 1 in stock.

The arcade fire coalesced in Montreal, Quebec, and recorded its debut album 'funeral' during one of that city's arduous winters. it is a truly eccentric rock record: bizarre at turns and recognizable elsewhere, equally beautiful and harrowing, theatrical and sincere. at times, the album's total disregard of formula and expectation is positively thrilling.

Track listing:
1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
3. Une Annee Sans Lumiere
4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
6. Crown Of Love
7. Wake Up
8. Haiti
9. Rebellion (Lies)
10. In The Backseat

Share this Product