Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us<br>12" Vinyl


Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us
12" Vinyl

We currently have 1 in stock.

The worldwide anger and disillusion encapsulated on these 11 tracks wrestles with contemplations of death, god and faith in search of some semblance of hope for a world increasingly consumed by fear, anger and confusion. This album is ARCHITECTS statement of intent to the world, it is time to stand up, take notice and be counted.

Track Listing:
1. Nihilist
2. Deathwish
3. Phantom Fear
4. Downfall
5. Gone With The Wind
6. The Empty Hourglass
7. A Match Made In Heaven
8. Gravity
9. All Love is Lost
10. From The Wilderness
11. Memento Mori

Share this Product