Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Bayside - The Walking Wounded<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

Victory Records

Bayside - The Walking Wounded
Vinyl LP


Colour Vinyl

Track Listing:
1.The Walking Wounded
2.They're Not Horses, They're Unicorns
4.Carry On
5.I And I
6.Choice Hops And Bottled Self Esteem
7.Head On A Plate
8.Dear Your Holiness
9.Landing Feet First
11.A Rite Of Passage
12.(POP)Ular SciencE

Share this Product