Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Black Lips - Satans Graffiti or Gods Art<br>Vinyl LP

Vice Music

Black Lips - Satans Graffiti or Gods Art
Vinyl LP


Track Listing:
Side A
1. Overture: Sunday Mourning
2. Occidental Front
3. Can't Hold On
4. The Last Cul de Sac
Side B
1. Interlude: Got Me All Alone
2. Crystal Night
3. Squatting in Heaven
4. Interlude: Bongos Baby
5. Rebel Intuition
Side C
1. Wayne
2. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz
3. We Know
4. In My Mind There's A Dream
Side D
1. Lucid Nightmare
2. Come Ride With Me
3. It Won't Be Long
4. Loser's Lament
5. Finale: Sunday Mourning

Share this Product