Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Bleached - Welcome The Worms<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Dead Oceans

Bleached - Welcome The Worms
12" Vinyl


‘Welcome The Worms’ is an ambitious rock record with a new found pop refinement that somehow still feels like the Shangri-Las on speed, driven forward in a wind of pot and petals, a wall of guitars in the back seat.

Track Listing:
1. Keep On Keepin’ On
2. Trying To Lose Myself
3. Again
4. Sleepwalking
5. Wednesday Night Melody
6. Wasted On You
7. Chemical Air
8. Sour Candy
9. Desolate Town
10. I’m All Over The Place
11. (Mystic Mama)


Share this Product