Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Blessthefall - Hard Feelings<br>Vinyl LP

Rise Records

Blessthefall - Hard Feelings
Vinyl LP


BlessTheFall have signed with Rise Records, and are back with their highly anticipated new album, "Hard Feelings.” This album is sure to become an instant classic. The music is both heavy and melodic, and the vocals are the perfect pairing with the soaring melodies and emotional screams. All 10 songs are sure to become instant fan favorites.

Track List
1. Wishful Sinking
2. Find Yourself
3. Melodramtic
4. Feeling Low
5. Cutthroat
6. I'm Over Being Under(rated)
7. Sleepless In Phoenix
8. Keep Me Close 
9. Sakura Blues 
10. Welcome Home

Share this Product