Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Brian Eno - Reflection<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

Warp Records

Brian Eno - Reflection
Vinyl LP


Brian Eno returns to the ambient sphere with the brand new album ‘Reflection’. Devised as a single 54-minute piece (spread into four parts across the double vinyl), the work continues what Eno originally began with ‘Discreet Music’ back in 1975. A form of music also referred to by Eno as “generative music” and “thinking music,” ‘Reflection’ is released on the beginning of a new year - a much-needed catharsis to the annus horribilis of 2016.

Track Listing:
1. Reflection

Share this Product