Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Built To Spill – There's Nothing Wrong With Love<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Up Records

Built To Spill – There's Nothing Wrong With Love
12" Vinyl

We currently have 1 in stock.

‘There’s Nothing Wrong With Love’ is the second full length album released by indie rock band Built To Spill. It was originally released September 13, 1994 on the Up Records label. The line-up for the album was Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing.

Track Listing:
1. In The Morning
2. Reasons
3. Big Dipper
4. Car
5. Fling
6. Cleo
7. The Source
8. Twin Falls
9. Some
10. Distopian Dream Girl
11. Israel’s Song
12. Stab


Share this Product