Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Caravels & Octaves Split<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Bridge Nine Records

Caravels & Octaves Split
12" Vinyl

£4.95 £9.95
We currently have 4 in stock.

Octaves and Caravels have been respectively progressing their unique takes on modern post-hardcore for several years now, and both make further strides teaming up on this split EP. A joint release with Topshelf Records, this 12"ep features two new tracks from each band, following up buzzy 2013 full-lengths.

Track listing:
1. Caravels - Moody Miles
2. Caravels - Slick Rick
3. Octaves - Tom Petty Cash
4. Octaves - Air Traffic Control

Share this Product