Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Converge - The Dusk In Us<br>Vinyl LP


Converge - The Dusk In Us
Vinyl LP

We currently have 1 in stock.

Converge is regarded as one of the most original and innovative bands to emerge from the punk underground. They have been making singularly aggressive, loud and outrageous music since the 90’s.

Track Listing:
Side 1
1. A Single Tear
2. Eye Of The Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk In Us
Side 2
1. Wildlife
2. Murk & Marrow
3. Trigger
4. Broken By Light
5. Cannibals
6. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
7. Reptilian

Share this Product