Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Disgrace - True Enemy<br>12" VInyl - Monkey Boy Records

Closed Casket Activities

Disgrace - True Enemy
12" VInyl

£10.95 £15.95
We currently have 1 in stock.

DISGRACE exemplifies some of the most malicious and technical metallic hardcore out there in a devastating way all their own, with the penetrating harshness of masters MERAUDER, COLD AS LIFE and ALL OUT WAR taking on more metallic attributes of early BOLT THROWER, CANNIBAL CORPSE and SEPULTURA, delivering a modern, punishing metallic groove.

Track Listing:
1. True Enemy
2. No More Fools
3. Slave To The Lead God
4. Uncreation
5. 1000 Voices
6. Conquered
7. The Forgotten Land
8. The Well
9. Segue
10. Bootlicker
11. The Dawn
12. Conclusion


Share this Product