Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Expire - Old Songs<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Bridge Nine Records

Expire - Old Songs
12" Vinyl


Purple vinyl

Milwaukee's finest are gearing up to release their third full-length later in 2016, but before they do that, they're looking back at some of the material they first made their name on. In 2011, Expire were a young and feisty quartet scraping their way through some of the most fierce and fresh hardcore around. Old Songs collects that era's material onto one convenient release for fans, including their first two EPs and their contributing track to the 2012 America's Hardcore compilation.

Track Listing:
1. 3:56
2. Navy Blue or Black
3. Expired
4. Darker
5. Anchor
6. Sold Short
7. Sleep Lost
8. First Fall
9. Grip
10. Focus
11. Tucked Away

Share this Product