Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
First Blood - Silence Is Betrayal<br>Vinyl LP

Bullet Tooth

First Blood - Silence Is Betrayal
Vinyl LP


Blue Vinyl

First Blood is not an unknown band by any means, featuring ex-Terror bassist Carl Schwartz on vocals, First Blood formed in early 2002 from the ashes of Sworn Vengeance. Previously releasing material on Division36 Records (Bridge 9) and Deathwish Inc., First Blood impressed many for their brutal delivery and in-your-face lyrics dealing with both social and political issues.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Silence
3. Preamble
4. Enemy
5. Resist
6. Truth
7. Detach
8. Enslaved
9. Confront
10. Fascism
11. Lies
12. Survive

Share this Product