Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Green Day - Revolution Radio<br>Vinyl LP - Monkey Boy Records

Green Day

Green Day - Revolution Radio
Vinyl LP


New album from veteran pop punk's here's what Billy Joe Armstrong has to say about it

"Of course the world has lost its collective mind… and me, Mike and Tré are lost souls too,Revolution Radio is a movement for lost souls to come together… dance together… sing together... and most of all, find each other. That's what the spirit of Green Day has been about since day one."

Track Listing:

  1. Somewhere Now
  2. Bang Bang
  3. Revolution Radio
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Outlaws
  6. Bouncing Off the Wall
  7. Still Breathing
  8. Youngblood
  9. Too Dumb to Die
  10. Troubled Times
  11. Forever Now
  12. Ordinary World

Share this Product