Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Greys - Outer Heaven<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Carpark Records

Greys - Outer Heaven
12" Vinyl


Outer Heaven is a massive leap forward for Toronto post-punks Greys. Delivering on the promises made on 2015’s Repulsion EP, the band tempers their trademark onslaught of discordance with new textures and subtle dynamics, building a more spacious and melody-driven environment atop their noise rock foundation.

Track Listing:
1. Cruelty
2. No Star
3. If It's All The Same To You
4. Blown Out
5. Erosion
6. Complaint Rock
7. In For A Penny
8. Strange World
9. Sorcerer
10. My Life As A Cloud

Share this Product