Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Grimes - Art Angels<br>12" VInyl


Grimes - Art Angels
12" VInyl


Art Angels is the long-awaited follow-up to Visions, the 2012 breakthrough album from Grimes.
Recorded primarily in Claire Boucher’s home studio in Los Angeles, CA (where she relocated to in 2014), Art Angels was written and recorded entirely as a solo endeavour and features more live instrumentation than any Grimes record previous.

Track Listing:
1. laughing and not being normal
2. California
3. SCREAM (ft. Aristophanes)
4. Flesh without Blood
5. Belly of the Beat
6. Kill V. Maim
7. Artangels
8. Easily
9. Pin
10. Realiti 
11. World Princess part II
12. Venus Fly (ft. Janelle Monáe)
13. Life In The Vivid Dream
14. Butterfly


Share this Product