Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Hurry - Guided Meditation<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Lame-O Records

Hurry - Guided Meditation
12" Vinyl

We currently have 5 in stock.

Blood Red Vinyl

Hurry, which cites influence in Teenage Fanclub, Guided By Voices, The Bats, and Brian Wilson, remained a solo project until the release of their debut Everything/Nothing. Scottoline finally secured bandmates in cousins Rob and Joe Decarolis, who joined him for the recording of the band's first official record. Everything/Nothing was released on Hot Green Records in October of 2014, and the band went on to tour with everyone from Yuck to Beach Slang. Hurry will release their spectacular indie-pop follow up record Guided Meditation on Lame-O Records.

Track Listing:
1. Nothing To Say
2. When I'm With You
3. Fascination
4. Love Is Elusive
5. Shake It Off
6. Sinking Feeling
7. Telepathic
8. Under Her Thumb
9. Want To Be You

Share this Product