Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Jesu/Sun Kil Moon - Self Titled<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Rough Trade Records

Jesu/Sun Kil Moon - Self Titled
12" Vinyl


Double LP includes CD

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon is Justin Broadrick from Godflesh and Mark Kozelek from Red House Painters and Sun Kil Moon. The album features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, Mimi Parker and Alan Sparhawk from Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive of Modest Mouse.

Track Listing:

  1. Good Morning My Love
  2. A Song Of Shadows
  3. Last Night I Rocked The 
  4. Room Like Elvis And Had 
  5. Them Laughing Like 
  6. Richard Pryor
  7. Carondelet
  8. America’s Most Wanted 
  9. Mark Kozelek And John 
  10. Fragile
  11. Father’s Day
  12. Sally
  13. Dillinger
  14. Exodus
  15. Beautiful You

Share this Product