Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records


LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver
12" Vinyl

We currently have 1 in stock.

180g reissue

Double LP

Track Listing:
1. Get Innocuous!
2. Time To Get Away
3. North American Scum
4. Someone Great
5. All My Friends
6. Us V Them
7. Watch The Tapes
8. Sound Of Silver
9. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Share this Product