Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
LUH - Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Mute Records

LUH - Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing
12" Vinyl


Double LP White/Black Vinyl

LUH (which stands for Lost Under Heaven) are Ellery Roberts and Ebony Hoorn. Over the past two years, they have been releasing music, art, photography, film and manifestos into the world, including 2014’s ‘Unites’ video and the expansive ‘Lost Under Heaven’ music and artwork package at the end of last year. ‘Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing’ is the pair’s debut album and was produced by The Haxan Cloak (known for his own genre-bending experimental compositions and work on Björk’s ‘Vulnicura’ album) in 2015 on the remote island of Osea.

Track Listing:

  1. I&I
  2. Unites
  3. Future Blues
  4. Beneath The Concrete
  5. Someday Come
  6. Here Our Moment Ends
  7. Lost Under Heaven
  8. First Eye To The New Sky
  9. The Great Longing
  10. $ORO
  11. Loyalty
  12. Lament

Share this Product