Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Warner Bros

My Chemical Romance - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
12" Vinyl


Please note that any other items ordered at the same time will not be shipped until the pre-order item is in stock.

Picture Disc is a pre-order for 22nd September and features alternate artwork

Reissue of My Chemical Romance's infamous second album.

Track Listing:
1. To The End
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Helena
4. Thank You For The Venom
5. Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
6. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
7. I'm Not Ok (I Promise)
8. Ghost Of You
9. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
12. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

Share this Product