Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Night Moves - Pennied Days<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records


Night Moves - Pennied Days
12" Vinyl

£14.95 £22.95
We currently have 1 in stock.

Deluxe version includes 10" Vinyl with 3 bonus tracks

‘Pennied Days’ is the second album from Minneapolis-based band Night Moves. The album feels warm with feeling, tinged with a deep appreciation for rock & roll’s most storied songwriters. Ranging from traditionalist heroes like Leon Russell and The Band to R&B originators Curtis Mayfield and Sly Stone to pre-punk experimentalists Suicide. It’s distinctly modern and a great leap forward from ‘Colored Emotions’.

Track Listing:
1. Denise, Don’t Wanna See
2. Leave Your Light On
3. Border On Border
4. Hiding In The Melody
5. Staurolite Stroll
6. Only To Live In Your
7. Carl Sagan
8. You Cry
9. Kind Luck
10. Alabama
11. Memories

Share this Product