Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Praise - Leave It All Behind<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

React! Records

Praise - Leave It All Behind
12" Vinyl

We currently have 2 in stock.

Black Vinyl

Originally formed in 2009, Praise (members of Mindset and Turnstile) set out from the beginning to showcase their less aggressive side, pulling deeply from the roots of mid-'80s DC, while still providing a contemporary spin. Now, with a slightly modified line-up and renewed enthusiasm for their unique brand of melodic hardcore, Praise has created their most interesting release to date. Entitled "Leave It All Behind," this seven-song EP marks a decidedly more tuneful tendency and exhibits a strength of songwriting that only comes from playing together for all these years. Where their previous releases felt indicative of their origins, this EP undeniably feels like something fresh and exciting.

Track Listing:
1. Makes No Sense
2. Crash Into My Life
3. Settle Down
4. Leave It All Behind
5. Song For You
6. Walk To The Edge
7. We All Fall Down

Share this Product