Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop -  Love Letter For Fire<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records - 1

Sub Pop

Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop - Love Letter For Fire
12" Vinyl


‘Love Letter For Fire’ is a collaboration between Sam Beam (aka Iron And Wine) and singer-songwriter Jesca Hoop. The thirteen-track album features the singles ‘Every Songbird Says’ and ‘Valley Clouds’ and was written throughout 2014.

Track Listing:

  1. Welcome To Feeling
  2. One Way To Pray
  3. The Lamb You Lost
  4. We Two Are A Moon
  5. Midas Tongue
  6. Know The Wild That 
  7. Wants You
  8. Every Songbird Says
  9. Bright Lights And 
  10. Goodbyes
  11. Kiss Me Quick
  12. Chalk It Up To Chi
  13. Valley Clouds
  14. Soft Place To Land
  15. Sailor To Siren

Share this Product