Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
September Girls - Age Of Indignation<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Fortuna Pop

September Girls - Age Of Indignation
12" Vinyl

£5.95 £13.95
We currently have 1 in stock.

Dublin quintet September Girls return with an impassioned musical and political statement in their new album Age of Indignation, a title that succinctly sums up its inherent anger and restless dissatisfaction. The ten tracks bristle with atmospheric textures and dark-hearted noise, tackling complex subject matter such as feminism, religion and life in Ireland at this point in history along the way.


Track Listing:
1. Ghost
2. Jaw On The Floor
3. Catholic Guilt
4. Blue Eyes
5. Age of Indignation
6. Love No One
7. Salvation
8. John of Gods
9. Quicksand
10. Wolves

Share this Product