Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
So Pitted - Neo<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Sub Pop

So Pitted - Neo
12" Vinyl


So Pitted’s debut album some years in the making. These eleven tracks are lean and snarling rebukes, torch songs not in the traditional, unrequited-love sense, but songs that will torch your house down. It’s fuzzy, angular, throbbing, pounding, yet catchy. Songs crash over and over, turning under themselves like waves, but, as the measures tick off, the dog-eared melodies arise.

Track Listing:
01. cat scratch
02. pay attention to me
03. woe
04. holding the void
05. Play
06. no nuke country
07. the sickness
08. feed me
09. Pause
10. i'm not over it
11. rot in hell
12. Play
13. get out of my room
14. chop down that tree


Share this Product