Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Surgical Meth Machine - Surgical Meth Machine<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Nuclear Blast

Surgical Meth Machine - Surgical Meth Machine
12" Vinyl

£9.95 £12.95
We currently have 2 in stock.

Ministry mainman Al Jourgensen’s new project, Surgical Meth Machine, have inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Records for their self-titled debut album. The record was recorded primarily at Jourgensen’s home studio in Burbank, California with his longtime engineer Sam D’Ambruoso and has been dubbed Al’s ‘speed metal project’, warning of nothing below 220 beats per minute.

Track Listing:

  1. I’m Sensitive
  2. Tragic Alert
  3. I Want More
  4. Rich People Problems
  5. I Don’t Wanna
  6. Smash And Grab
  7. Unlistenable
  8. Gates Of Steel
  9. Just Go Home
  10. Just Keep Going
  11. I’m Invisible
  12. Spudnik


Share this Product