Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Teleman - Brilliant Sanity<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Moshi Moshi

Teleman - Brilliant Sanity
12" Vinyl


Includes Digital Download

Teleman announce their forthcoming second album, ‘Brilliant Sanity’, via Moshi Moshi. The follow-up to the band’s acclaimed debut, ‘Breakfast’, was produced by Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, Kate Tempest, Nick Mulvey). The art of songwriting has been the driving force behind ‘Brilliant Sanity’: the process of crafting the immaculate pop song, the dogged pursuit of the perfect hook. The result is an album that appears fastidiously and impeccably made but also charged with joy.

Track Listing:
1. Düsseldorf
2. Fall In Time
3. Glory Hallelujah
4. Brilliant Sanity
5. Superglue
6. Canvas Shoe
7. Tangerine
8. English Architecture
9. Melrose
10. Drop Out
11. Devil In My Shoe

Share this Product