Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Monkey Boy Records

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds
12" Vinyl


50th Anniversary Re-Issue

Track Listing:
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No

Share this Product