Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
The Hotelier - It Never Goes Out<br>12" Vinyl

Tiny Engines

The Hotelier - It Never Goes Out
12" Vinyl


Before The Hotelier made a splash in 2014 with their sophomore release, "Home, Like Noplace Is There," the band (as The Hotel Year) quietly released their cult-classic debut full-length, "It Never Goes Out," in 2011. The album was unfortunately kept in label limbo in regards to a proper physical release but the time has finally come to right that wrong.

Track listing:
1. Our Lives Would Make A Sad, Boring Movie
2. Vacancy
3. Lonely Hearts Club
4. An Ode To The Nite Ratz Club
5. Weathered
6. I'm Gone
7. Holiday
8. Still-Water Spectacle
9. Title Track

Share this Product