Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
The Last Shadow Puppets - The Age Of Understatement<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records


The Last Shadow Puppets - The Age Of Understatement
12" Vinyl

We currently have 1 in stock.

Debut album from The Last Shadow Puppets, the band is made up from Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys and Miles Kane of The Rascals.

Track Listing:
1. The Age Of The Understatement
2. Standing Next To Me
3. Calm Like You
4. Separate and Ever Deadly
5. The Chamber
6. Only The Truth
7. My Mistakes Were Made For You
8. Black Plant
9. I Don't Like You Any More
10. In My Room
11. Meeting Place
12. The Time Has Come Again

Share this Product