Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records

Warner Bros

The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead
12" Vinyl


Classic album from The Smiths, great songs on here including Cemetery Gates, The Queen Is Dead & Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others.

Track Listing:
1. The Queen Is Dead
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3. I Know It's Over
4. Never Had No One Ever
5. Cemetry Gates
6. Bigmouth Strikes Again
7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
8. Vicar In A Tutu
9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Share this Product