Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Tim Hecker - Love Streams<br>12" Vinyl - Monkey Boy Records


Tim Hecker - Love Streams
12" Vinyl


Double LP Includes download code

Tim Hecker presents his latest album and first record for 4AD. ‘Love Streams’ takes its cues from the avant-classical orchestration and extreme electronic processing of his previous full length (2013’s ‘Virgins’) but shaped into more melancholic, ultraviolet hues.

Track Listing:

  1. Obsidian Counterpoint
  2. Music Of The Air
  3. Bijie Dream
  4. Live Leak Instrumental
  5. Violet Monumental I
  6. Violet Monumental II
  7. Up Red Bull Creek
  8. Castrati Stack
  9. Voice Crack
  10. Collapse Sonata
  11. Black Phase

Share this Product