Free UK Delivery Over £50
Cart 0
Violent Sons - Nothing As It Seems<br>12" Vinyl

Bridge Nine Records

Violent Sons - Nothing As It Seems
12" Vinyl


VIOLENT SONS is fronted by Sean Murphy from VERSE and includes RAINDANCE drummer Evan White. Their 10-song introduction, Nothing As It Seems, is a ferocious effort that would imaginably please fans of VERSE’s ambitious trajectory, and yet, it is completely its own project for much of its blistering 22-minute length.

Track Listing:
1. Letters From The Future
2. Heavy Burden
3. Us Against Them
4. Only Death
5. I Am Nothing
6. Faith Pushers
7. MK Ultra Minds
8. Clean Boots
9. Late Bloom
10. Money Trail

Share this Product